Remember me Reset Password

Save Customer ID

The Breeders’ Cup Classic Horse Race

Breeders' Cup Classic Betting

The Breeders’ Cup Classic is held annually at different tracks in the United States and Canada, Part of the Breeders’ Cup, the Classic is for thoroughbreds three years old or older. Many consider it the premier thoroughbred horse race of the year. Launched in 1984, it offers a $5-million purse and the winner often goes on to win U.S. Horse of the Year honors (as was the case from 2004-2007, for example).

The Classic can be extremely difficult to handicap because of the extremely high quality of competition. Below is a list of Breeders’ Cup Classic winners:

2008    Raven’s Pass
2007    Curlin
2006    Invasor
2005    Saint Liam
2004    Ghostzapper
2003    Pleasantly Perfect
2002    Volponi
2001    Tiznow
2000    Tiznow
1999    Cat Thief
1998    Awesome Again
1997    Skip Away
1996    Alphabet Soup
1995    Cigar
1994    Concern
1993    Arcangues
1992    A.P. Indy
1991    Black Tie Affair
1990    Unbridled
1989    Sunday Silence
1988    Alysheba
1987    Ferdinand
1986    Skywalker
1985    Proud Truth
1984    Wild Again

↑ Back to page content
credit card deposit

About Us | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map

↑ Back to top