Remember me Reset Password

Save Customer ID

The Breeder’s Cup Ladies Classic Horse Race

Breeders' Cup Ladies' Classic Betting:

Inaugurated in 2007, the Breeders’ Cup Ladies’ Classic is a thoroughbred race for fillies and mares, three years old and up. Formerly known as the Breeders’ Cup Distaff, the Ladies’ Classic is held annually as part of the Breeders’ Cup.

Each year, the Ladies’ Classic moves to another track in the United States or Canada. The 1 1/8-mile race offers a $2-million purse. Below are the previous Breeders’ Cup Ladies’ Classic winners.

2008    Zenyatta
2007    Ginger Punch
2006    Round Pond
2005    Pleasant Home
2004    Ashado
2003    Adoration
2002    Azeri
2001    Unbridled Elaine
2000    Spain
1999    Beautiful Pleasure
1998    Escena
1997    Ajina
1996    Jewel Princess
1995    Inside Information
1994    One Dreamer
1993    Hollywood Wildcat
1992    Paseana
1991    Dance Smartly
1990    Bayakoa
1989    Bayakoa
1988    Personal Ensign
1987    Sacahuista
1986    Lady’s Secret
1985    Life’s Magic
1984    Princess Rooney

↑ Back to page content
credit card deposit

About Us | Contact Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map

↑ Back to top