Remember me Reset Password

Save Customer ID

Football Betting

NFL Teams | NFL Betting | Betonline.ag

NFL Teams | NFL Betting Online | Betonline.ag

Posted by on 10/2/2018 9:59:41 AM

NFL Teams

The National Football League, or more commonly referred to as the NFL, is the professional American football league. The league consists of 32 teams divided between the National Football Conference (NFC) and the American Football Conference (AFC). Each conference is further divided into four divisions, with four clubs in each division. Each NFL team is based in their home city, where they have the right to host professional football games.

The NFL season runs for 17 weeks between Labor Day and New Year’s Day, culminating in the Super Bowl, which pits the champions of the NFC and AFC against each other to declare the ultimate season winner.

The NFL is one of four professional sports leagues in North America, and leading the way as the most popular, boasting millions of passionate fans throughout the country. In fact, the Super Bowl is one of the most watched sports events of the year and includes performances by musical artists like Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston and Beyoncé. The NFL is regarded as the highest professional level of American football in the world. Some of the top football players in the NFL today include Russel Wilson from the Seattle Seahawks, Peyton Manning, formerly of the Indianapolis Colts and the Denver Broncos, Tom Brady of the New England Patriots, and Odell Beckham Jr. of the New York Giants. An NFL franchise, the Dallas Cowboys, is listed as the most valuable sports team in the world, while all 32 NFL teams rank among the Top 50.


Baltimore Ravens

Cincinnati Bengals

Cleveland Browns

Pittsburgh Steelers


Houston Texans

Indianapolis Colts

Jacksonville Jaguars

Tennessee Titans


Bufallo Bills

Miami Dolphins

New England Patriots

NEW York Jets


Denver Broncos

Kansas City Chiefs

Oakland Raiders

San Diego Chargers


Chicago Bears

Detroit Lions

Green Bay Packers

Minnesota Vikings


Atlanta Falcons

Carolina Panthers

New Orleans Saints

Tampa Bay Buccaneers


Dallas Cowboys

New York Giants

Philadelphia Eagles

Washington Redskins


Arizona Cardinals

Los Angeles Rams

San Francisco 49ers

Seattle Seahawks


↑ Back to page content
↑ Back to top